Stone of Destiny

Go down

Stone of Destiny

Post by Admin on Fri Dec 02, 2011 8:30 am

Stone of Destiny
A level 85 character who is in a third class transfer can naturally Awaken into a single, destined class. However, the Stone of Destiny gives a character the choice of Awakening into a different class.

With the launch of Goddess of Destruction, all characters of level 40 or above are given a single Stone of Destiny. The Stone of Destiny is only granted to a character once. A character who has both a Stone of Destiny and a Scroll of Afterlife can Awaken into a class other than the destined class. The Stone of Destiny disappears when a character Awakens, even if the character Awakens into the destined class.


Posts : 170
Join date : 2011-11-04

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum